Elevate Advanced Manufacturing

Eastern Iowa Community Colleges

About this school

Eastern Iowa Community Colleges includes Clinton, Muscatine and Scott Community Colleges.

The district (Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine and Scott Counties, as well as parts of Cedar and Louisa Counties) was established in 1965 when the Iowa state legislature formed community college districts throughout the state. EICC combined the already existing Clinton and Muscatine Junior Colleges as well as the vocational-technical program which existed in Scott County.

EICC, its faculty and staff are committed to delivering quality education and services to strengthen our community.


Need help deciding which career path is right for you?

Program Links

Other Advanced Manufacturing Programs:

To learn more about this school, use the button below to visit the college's website.